Premier Provider of Home Care Services Since 1999

Inservice Training Exam #5

2018-05 FTHC In-Service Exam:

Seven Stages of Dementia

First Name
Last Name
Question #1: There are how many stages of dementia?
Question #2: In Stage 5, the individual requires assistance with eating. True: False:
Question #3: In Stage 2, the individual's problems are not evident during a medical exam. True: False:
Question #4: In Stage 4, the individual has decreased knowledge of recent occasions or current events. True: False:
Question #5: In Stage 7, the individual is least impaired. True: False:

Family Tree Home Care In The News

Milford Town Crier

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 24, 2016
In Shrewsbury

Family Tree Home Care Urges You to Participate and/or Contribute.
All Proceeds Go To the Alzheimer's Association, MA/NH chapter.

Family Tree Home Care is a proud sponsor of the Turkey Trot.

Caregiver Info

Caregiver Login

Do not include spaces in either the username or password.
Use only lowercase letters for the username.